Privacy policy



We receive, collect and store any information that you enter on our website or otherwise provide. In addition, we collect the Internet Protocol (IP) address used to connect your computer to the Internet; identify yourself; E-mail adress; password; computer and connection information and purchase history. We may use software tools to measure and collect session information, including page response times, duration of visits to certain pages, page interaction information, and the methods used to navigate off the page. We also collect personally identifiable information (including name, email address, password, communications); payment details (including credit card information), comments, reviews, product reviews, recommendations, and personal profile.

Information gathering:


When you make a transaction on our website, as part of the process, we collect the personal information you provide to us, such as your name, address and email address. Your personal information will be used only for the specific purposes stated above.


We collect this personal and non-personal information for the following purposes:

  1. Provide and operate the services;

  2. Provide our users with ongoing customer and technical support;

  3. To be able to contact our visitors and users with general or personalized notices related to the service and promotional messages;

  4. To create aggregated statistical data and other aggregated and / or inferred non-personal information, which we or our business partners may use to provide and improve our respective services;

  5. To comply with all applicable laws and regulations.

Uses of personal information:


Our company is hosted on the Wix.com platform. Wix.com provides us with the online platform that allows us to sell our products and services to you. Your data may be stored via Wix.com data storage, Wix.com databases and general applications. They store your data on secure servers behind a firewall.

All direct payment gateways offered by Wix.com and used by our company meet the standards established by PCI-DSS, managed by the PCI Security Standards Council, which is a joint effort of brands such as Visa, MasterCard, American Express and Discover . The PCI-DSS requirements help ensure the secure management of credit card information by our platform and its service providers.


We may contact you to inquire about your account, to resolve issues with your account, to resolve a dispute, to collect fees or amounts due, to query your opinions via surveys or questionnaires, to send updates on our company or otherwise to contact you in order to enforce our user agreement, applicable national laws and any agreement we may have with you. For these purposes, we may contact you by email, telephone, text and postal mail.

Use of cookies

What is a cookie ?

A cookie is a small text file saved on your computer or mobile device and then recovered during your subsequent visits.

This text file generally includes:

- the name of the server which deposited the cookie;
- an identifier in the form of a unique number;
- possibly an expiration date

During the period of validity of the cookie, such a text file will allow lacapsulehavraise.fr to identify the user's computer during his next visits.

What are the cookies installed on our site for?

When you connect to the website, lacapsulehavraise.fr or its providers may have to install various cookies on your terminal. The purpose of this device is to recognize your browser during the period of validity of the cookie concerned and to allow us to implement the following actions:

- Optimize security measures when browsing our site.
- Adapt the presentation of the site to your display preferences according to the hardware and software for viewing or reading your terminal (language used, display resolution, etc.);
- Establish statistics of attendance and use of the various contents of our site. This will allow us to improve the interest and usability of our site;
- Keep data contained in a form completed on our site at the time of registration or information relating to products, services or information chosen on our site (content of your shopping cart, subscribed service etc.);

How to configure your browser to manage cookies?

2 types of configuration of your navigation software are possible:

- Configure your browser software to accept / reject cookies: either systematically or according to their issuer.
- Configure your browser software so that the acceptance / refusal of cookies is offered to you punctually, before each possible recording of a cookie on your terminal.

To access the configuration of your browser software, you must go to the help menu of your browser to find out how to modify your preferences regarding cookies.

Here are some links re-directing to frequently used navigation software:

Internet Explorer ™: http://windows.microsoft.com/fr-FR/windows-vista/Block-or-allow-cookies ,

Safari ™: http://docs.info.apple.com/article.html?path=Safari/3.0/fr/9277.html ,

Chrome ™: http://support.google.com/chrome/bin/answer.py?hl=en&hlrm=en&answer=95647 ,

Firefox ™: http://support.mozilla.org/fr/kb/Activer%20et%20d%C3%A9sactiver%20les%20cookies ,

Opera ™: http://help.opera.com/Windows/10.20/fr/cookies.html


If you no longer wish us to process your data, please contact us at karver-clothes@gmail.com

Updating the privacy policy

We reserve the right to change this privacy policy at any time, so please review it frequently. The changes and clarifications will take effect immediately after their publication on the website. If we make material changes to this policy, we will notify you that it has been updated, so that you know what information we collect, how we use it and under what circumstances, if any, we use it and / or disclose it.

Questions and contact information


If you wish to: access, correct, modify or delete personal information that we have on you, you are invited to contact us by email: karverclothes@gmail.com

Politique de confidentialité



Nous recevons, collectons et stockons toutes les informations que vous entrez sur notre site Web ou nous fournissons de toute autre manière. En outre, nous collectons l'adresse IP (Internet Protocol) utilisée pour connecter votre ordinateur à Internet; s'identifier; adresse e-mail; mot de passe; informations sur l'ordinateur et la connexion et historique des achats. Nous pouvons utiliser des outils logiciels pour mesurer et collecter des informations de session, y compris les temps de réponse des pages, la durée des visites sur certaines pages, les informations d'interaction de page et les méthodes utilisées pour naviguer hors de la page. Nous recueillons également des informations personnellement identifiables (y compris le nom, l'adresse e-mail, le mot de passe, les communications); les détails de paiement (y compris les informations de carte de crédit), les commentaires, les commentaires, les avis sur les produits, les recommandations et le profil personnel.

 

Collecte de l'information :


Lorsque vous effectuez une transaction sur notre site Web, dans le cadre du processus, nous collectons les informations personnelles que vous nous communiquez, telles que votre nom, votre adresse et votre adresse e-mail. Vos informations personnelles seront utilisées uniquement pour les raisons spécifiques indiquées ci-dessus.


Nous collectons ces informations personnelles et non personnelles aux fins suivantes :

  1. Fournir et exploiter les services;

  2. Fournir à nos utilisateurs une assistance client et un support technique continus;

  3. Pour être en mesure de contacter nos visiteurs et utilisateurs avec des avis généraux ou personnalisés liés au service et des messages promotionnels;

  4. Pour créer des données statistiques agrégées et d'autres informations non personnelles agrégées et/ou inférées, que nous ou nos partenaires commerciaux pouvons utiliser pour fournir et améliorer nos services respectifs;

  5. Pour se conformer à toutes les lois et réglementations applicables.

 

Utilisations des informations personnelles :

 


Notre société est hébergée sur la plateforme Wix.com. Wix.com nous fournit la plateforme en ligne qui nous permet de vous vendre nos produits et services. Vos données peuvent être stockées via le stockage de données de Wix.com, les bases de données et les applications générales de Wix.com. Ils stockent vos données sur des serveurs sécurisés derrière un pare-feu.

Toutes les passerelles de paiement direct offertes par Wix.com et utilisées par notre société respectent les normes établies par PCI-DSS, gérées par le PCI Security Standards Council, qui est un effort conjoint de marques telles que Visa, MasterCard, American Express et Discover. Les exigences PCI-DSS aident à assurer la gestion sécurisée des informations de carte de crédit par notre plateforme et ses fournisseurs de services.


Nous pouvons vous contacter pour vous informer sur votre compte, pour résoudre des problèmes avec votre compte, pour résoudre un litige, pour collecter des frais ou des sommes dues, pour interroger vos opinions via des sondages ou des questionnaires, pour envoyer des mises à jour sur notre société ou autrement pour vous contacter afin de faire respecter notre accord d'utilisation, les lois nationales applicables et tout accord que nous pourrions avoir avec vous. À ces fins, nous pouvons vous contacter par courriel, par téléphone, par texto et par courrier postal.

 

Utilisation des cookies

 

Qu’est-ce qu’un cookie ?

Un cookie est un petit fichier texte sauvegardé sur votre ordinateur ou votre appareil mobile puis récupéré lors de vos visites ultérieures.

Ce fichier texte comprend généralement :

- le nom du serveur qui a déposé le cookie ;
- un identifiant sous forme de numéro unique ;
- éventuellement une date d’expiration

Pendant la durée de validité du cookie, un tel fichier texte va permettre à lacapsulehavraise.fr d’identifier l’ordinateur de l’internaute lors de ses prochaines visites.
 

A quoi servent les cookies installés sur notre site ?

Lors de votre connexion au site internet, lacapsulehavraise.fr ou ses prestataires peuvent être amenés à installer divers cookies sur votre terminal. Ce dispositif a pour objectif de reconnaître votre navigateur pendant la durée de validité du cookie concerné et de nous permettre de mettre en place les actions suivantes :

- Optimiser les mesures de sécurité lors de la navigation sur notre site.
- Adapter la présentation du site à vos préférences d’affichage selon les matériels et logiciels de visualisation ou de lecture de votre terminal (langue utilisée, résolution d’affichage, etc.) ;
- Etablir des statistiques de fréquentation et d’utilisation des divers contenus de notre site. Cela nous permettra d’améliorer l’intérêt et l’ergonomie de notre site ;
- Conserver des données contenues dans un formulaire rempli sur notre site au moment d’une inscription ou des informations relatives à des produits, services ou informations choisis sur notre site (contenu de votre panier d’achat, service souscrit etc.) ;

 

Comment configurer votre navigateur pour gérer les cookies ?

2 types de configuration de votre logiciel de navigation sont possibles :

- Configurer votre logiciel de navigation pour accepter/rejeter les cookies : soit systématiquement, soit selon leur émetteur.
- Configurer votre logiciel de navigation de façon à ce que l’acceptation/le refus des cookies vous soient proposés ponctuellement, avant chaque éventuel enregistrement d’un cookie sur votre terminal.

 

Pour accéder à la configuration de votre logiciel de navigation, vous devez vous rendre dans le menu d’aide de votre navigateur pour savoir de quelle manière modifier vos souhaits en matière de cookies.

Voici quelques liens re-dirigeant vers des logiciels de navigation fréquemment utilisés:

 

Internet Explorer™ : http://windows.microsoft.com/fr-FR/windows-vista/Block-or-allow-cookies,

Safari™ : http://docs.info.apple.com/article.html?path=Safari/3.0/fr/9277.html,

Chrome™ : http://support.google.com/chrome/bin/answer.py?hl=fr&hlrm=en&answer=95647,

Firefox™ : http://support.mozilla.org/fr/kb/Activer%20et%20d%C3%A9sactiver%20les%20cookies,

Opera™ : http://help.opera.com/Windows/10.20/fr/cookies.html

 


Si vous ne souhaitez plus que nous traitions vos données, veuillez nous contacter à karver-clothes@gmail.com

 

Mise à jour de la politique de confidentialité

 

Nous nous réservons le droit de modifier cette politique de confidentialité à tout moment, veuillez donc la consulter fréquemment. Les changements et les clarifications entreront en vigueur immédiatement après leur publication sur le site internet. Si nous apportons des changements importants à cette politique, nous vous informerons qu'elle a été mise à jour, afin que vous sachiez quelles informations nous collectons, comment nous les utilisons et dans quelles circonstances, le cas échéant, nous l'utilisons et/ou la divulguons.

 

Questions et informations de contact


Si vous souhaitez : accéder, corriger, modifier ou supprimer des informations personnelles que nous avons sur vous, vous êtes invités à nous contacter par email : karverclothes@gmail.com

©2020 Réalisé avec passion par KARVER CLOTHES. Créé avec Wix.com